| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Awww...squishy cute.

2001-05-07


Yeah, this is my second entry today. In fact, it's my second entry in the past hour. It's odd, really.

Finding email addresses for news teams is harder than one would imagine. >.<

I was checking my buddy list for Gwyn's diary addy because she mentioned a diary entry I hadn't read. So, I went there and I noticed Ashley wrote again. So, of course, I read it. You need to go read it too. I'll wait.

Read it yet? Why the hell not? Go, monkey, go!

Fine, I'll write anyway. Hmmph.

Anyway, back on the subject...the way she's writing and such, she seems quite taken with me. That's definitely good, because I really like her. I may seem pretty casual about things, but that's my way with just about everything. She mentioned her heart doing a little skip when she thinks about me; mine just kind of seizes up. Not that I'll tell her that, or anything anytime soon. If I screw up and end up with her saying she doesn't want to go out with me anymore, I don't want her to feel pressured by the feelings I have for her.

Then again, I'm also an idiot. She reads this. But, hey! Maybe she won't read this one? Oh, look...the pigs have built themselves an airfield...

I'm leaving now.

Peace and Health

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |