| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Again? Why, John-Boy, Why?

2001-03-14


I must be sick. This is my second entry of the day.

Teehee. I've been playing with Finale all day. I've put together some pretty interesting thingies. :) One was a piece for trumpet, tenor sax, and clarinet. Pretty nifty. The second thing I did was mandolin, accordian, and bagpipes. It sucked. Third thing was electric guitar and electric bass. Started slow, got nifty, went fast and kinda ska, ended on a variation of the beginning. :) And I just fiddled around with a banjo and bass thing that ended up aiight. @whee!

I have too much energy. I think that's a sign that I need to get my ass into bed instead of playing with Finale for three more hours. What will I decide? Only time will tell.

However, if I try to push some MIDI files on you tomorrow, you'll know what decision I hath made.

I leave again.

Peace and Health

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |