| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Better now.

2001-03-13


I feel better now. Yes, I skipped today, but I'll be going to school in about twenty minutes or so for my afternoon classes. Anyone asks, I wasn't feeling well today. And it works.

Yesterday I got the spring schedule for show choir. I think it's seven more performances that we have to do, not a single one of them being a competition. And then she adds another thing on the 24th of this month. The 24th, I have a "family obligation." In other words, Mommy doesn't want me to go and wants me to go to the symphony with her. :) To handle the rest of it, I simply pencilled in a new date. April 2 - John-Boy quits. That's the Monday after our last competition, and I've filled my obligations towards the group. I can't stand to do this show one more time; it's really getting on my nerves. As is the rest of the show choir. There's not a single person outside the instrumentalists or stage crew that I can even really pretend to like being around. The fact that no one seems to have picked up the "I hate you. Die. Horribly. NOW!" vibe from me is amazing to me.

I think I'll get through the day without trying to hurt anyone. :)

Peace and Health.

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |