| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
My Weekend. Whee!

2001-03-11


Teehee. The USSR national anthem is funny. Why? Find it. Listen to it. There's a recurring verse that sounds like they're saying "Fuck the day." I discovered this during Friday's Aberrant session because Marc put it on as mood music. Heehee. The mission was pretty fun. Chaos (Eric's character) was about to do some Bad Things so Catamount (my character) tackled him. Somehow, Chaos managed to actually gravitic blast me enough to throw me off. We left it off there.

Also, I made a hat out of the empty case of 7-Up. Teehee.

Saturday - I woke up, peed, and immediately got a call from Eric. We ran off to the mall. I found a new prestige class that I think would fit Harroth or Cailot very well - Drunken Master. Of course, we'd all be "slipping" and calling them a Drunken Bastard instead, but hey! That's life. :)

About an hour after I got home, I left again, this time with Michelle. We promptly got lost trying to get to a free Celtic concert. We got there, but it was twenty minutes late and we had to stand outside the doors of the theater before they let us in. Some chicks kept staring at Michelle until she winked at one. Teehee.

Many jokes were made during the concert, which was enjoyable. A little girl sat beside of me and I had no urge to kill her. Instead, she amused me with her three year-old blonde-chyk antics. She got up close to my face and grinned at me. I proceeded to laugh my ass off. Teehee.

Afterwards, we hit Walmart, where Klondike bars and Smoresels were purchased. Also, we played with toys, looked at costume stuff that could be garb, and generally looked at things that we could use in the SCA. Then we went to Hardees, had a sammich, (the ketchup for my fries tasted like it was mixed with mustard) and talked until 1:20-some. I love that girl to death. :)

Today I went to Eric's to play video games with him and Antoine. One part of the game we were playing was a game where one group played a group of immigrants who were completely unarmed and were trying to get into the base of the armed nutcases. Eric and Antoine played the armed nutcases while I played the immigrants, along with the computer player. I won the first one and I think I was about to win the second one, when Dad came to pick me up.

I think I'm gonna leave now. I've really gotta pee.

And it's half an hour past the time the time says it is. *sobs* I'm misleading you all! I'm sorry!

All right, no I'm not.

Peace and Health, mes putains.

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |