| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Peace and Health, my bitches.

2001-02-28


I've been accepted to Concord.

The Dragolem will probably be dead by April.

I've got the music and monologue I need for auditions for the musical. I think I'll be all right on both of them. Today, I went out to the garage next door and sang to the girls. Annie and Topaz meowed at me, and they all wanted to be picked up. So I picked them up and sang at them. They purred.

I'm having a strange conversation with Izzy about the price of nipple piercings versus weapons and armor in the SCA. I'm frightened now.

Mel and I just had a conversation about how stupid we are, as well as others our age are. I continue with the frightenedness.

I feel useless.

I think biting the next person to rub my head without even implied permission is going to get their hands ripped off and shoved up their asses.

I've been writing strangely lately. The level of my fright is through the roof.

*runs screaming into the night*



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |