| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Murdering Ohio (wouldn't that be a good band name?)

2001-02-9


Just so no one freaks out when I don't update for a few days (it's so uncommon!), I'm going to be gone until Sunday afternoon. Why? Because the show choir can't get home after midnight or before nine in the morning. Why, that's a terrible thing! It would interrupt our beauty sleep, for it's surely impossible to sleep on the bus!

If I don't kill anyone this weekend, I'm going to be proud. If I do, I was with you and far, far away from Cuyahoga Falls and the thrice-damned show choir.

I need a CD-R. That way I could pack some Luca Turilli, music from the Succubus Club, They Might Be Giants, and just neat stuff on one CD. And maybe clear out some freakin' memory space.

"Free Jesus!"

"Jesus Pie"

"John-Boy is Jesus" - Actually declared by someone else.

Three things from the afternoon classes of my week. I swear we sometimes have too much free time in there.

I leave now. I have to wake up at 5. >.<

May God grant you the peace I won't have for the next two days. And may you choke on it, beotches.

Love,

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |