| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
I want a bellyrub.

2001-02-04


*blinkblinks* Atari Teenage Riot is strange. Good, yet strange. I suggest Raverbashing.

I really need to learn how to hold my knife in my hand and flip the blade out one handed. No real reason, I just think it'd be cool.

Went to the mall today. Excaliber had some nifty looking weaponry, as always. However, it had something that looked like it could actually be used. It's a punch-knife with a blade on each side instead of one in the middle. It looked kind of like a U. Tres nifty.

You know? I find it kind of ironic that I'll be single on Valentine's Day, yet I have My Women. My Women who love me and think I'm one of the greatest guys on Earth and who I love in return. So, what'll happen? We'll end up bitching at each other about being single on Valentine's Day. I'm tempted to send them valentines. If I wasn't so lazy, I'd probably do it.

You know? I have nothing to really say. So I'll go back to deleting MP3s that I don't like/don't listen to/David downloaded. Peace and Health.

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |