| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Dinner Theater of Pain

2001-01-28


Sorry I've left so many of you hanging for the past few days, but I've been too lazy to write.

My dreams have been disturbing lately. The other night I had a dream where I got out of bed and went through the garage, picked up my stick, and stood in the forest outside, which was much larger than in actual life and was shrouded in mists. There I stood quietly as a herd of deer passed by. I twitched and they ran off. A few hours later (which I patiently stood through), they came back. I bashed one in the head with my stick and then fell to the ground to consume it. I woke up a few minutes later.

I know this morning's dream was weird too, but my waking was too abrupt for me to remember it. But I think it too involved me killing something and eating it. I don't know what these dreams are meaning. Maybe my subconscious is telling me to get my lazy ass up and get breakfast or something. I don't know.

For the past few days I've had to deal with Dinner Theater for Show Choir. Oh it's wonderful. Really. Hold on a second, I need to open the door. My nose is getting cramped.

*grumps* I miss Beta. I haven't been able to talk to her since yesterday, and that was only five minutes or so. And she was half-asleep, so she wasn't very talkative. :(

I leave.

Slainte Mhath and Pax Vobiscum.

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |