| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Movie day

2001-01-24


Today was an all right day. Basically, nothing important happened except for Erika coming over to watch a movie. We watched "Me, Myself, and Irene." It's an ok flick. Not a bad way to waste a couple hours, but, if you have a couple hours to waste, go for Gladiator, Patriot, or Ghost Dog. Longer and better, in my opinion.

After watching that, Mom made spaghetti. Ashley ate that while I fixed myself waffles. When spaghetti sauce has meat, I tend to go eat something else. Then we got on the computer, listened to MP3s, posted on DG, and talked to the GWB and Beta. 'twas fun.

After she left, I watched "Once Upon A Time In China" starring Jet Li. Utterly ridiculous and stupid. However, it's a martial arts flick, so that's to be expected. :) I loved it. I get the strangest feeling that it'd be better if I was drunk, though. Ah well.

I leave now.

Slainte Mhath and Pax Vobiscum.

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |