| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Today was boring, basically.

2001-01-23


It's been awhile since I've updated, so I figure I'd better get it out of the way.

I'm happy. My friend Jason has talked to his friend with the entirety of "Love Hina" on his hard drive, who is willing to burn me a copy. Huzzah!

I promised not to let something get out today. I can't remember what it is, though...I think it's something about Beta being a really nice person. Oopsie. ;)

Band suggestion! Luca Turilli. The Ancient Forest of Elves by them is really good. I also like Knight of Immortal Fire. *drools* Speed Metal and elves. Can life get any better?

I was wandering about and I discovered The Fool's diary. http://thefool.diaryland.com Go! It's really interesting! At times, frighteningly so. Especially since I can get the feeling that he and I are somehow brethren.

That's about it. Slainte Mhath and Pax Vobiscum, mes copains!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |