| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Sick day.

2001-01-16


Today, I am sick. Once again. Oh yay. I got back from the doctor's office only half an hour ago (got there around 7:30) with news that I've got a throat infection. So, I've been told to gargle salt water and get some pills and this cough syrup. Mom's pickin' up the prescribed shit tomorrow for me, so, tonight, I get to gargle. Oh yay.

Other than being sick, today wasn't too bad. In French we were silly and had fun. In Driver's Ed, we took a test and I didn't drive today (which is as good as the class gets, sadly). Lunch was boring. Band, I teased Holly and talked to Andrew. First period, we watched Cats.

I now have a fourth period next semester, thanks to Sir. It's Music Theory/History, but it's not Music Theory/History. Because I already took that class and didn't fail it. So, I'm taking Music Technology/Communications because Sir just happens to be teaching that at the same time he's teaching Theory/History. *nudgenudgewinkwink* He's a really good guy. I like him.

I don't have anything else to write about tonight. I leave.

Slainte Mhath and Pax Vobiscum.

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |