| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
I'm not dead yet.

2001-01-09


I would've written last night, but, unfortunately, I was sick. In fact, I still am. But last night, I couldn't even sit at the computer for fifteen minutes without having to go lie down for awhile. >.< It kind of pissed me off.

I think I have either a stomach flu or food poisoning. Either way, I'm blaming school food. It was the only thing I ate yesterday that I think could've done this to me. Anyway, I got home and just collapsed on the couch for an hour or two before I got up and cancelled D&D for the evening. Pretty much right after I finished that, I had to rush to the bathroom to throw up. Oh yes. Major fun.

My entire evening went along those lines. Puke, sleep for an hour, drink Gatorade, sleep for an hour, etcetera.

Just for the record, yes, I'm feeling better. This morning I woke up feeling really sore, but, other than that, I don't really have much of anything that'll kill me. But I stayed home today just in case.

I don't really have much else to say. I leave.

Peace and Health. Lots of health. In fact, gimme that. *yoink*

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |