| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Who's to say what the monkey won't do?

2001-01-02


Thank God school was easy on me today. I have homework, but it's easy stuff. A few worksheets in Driver's Ed and French, and that's all. Speaking of Driver's Ed, they took me out driving again today. Considering that, other than driving range, this is my fourth time driving, I'm not doing too bad. However, he put me on the main road again. I ran a red light. *whistles innocently*

I watched about half of American Beauty today. I enjoyed it, but my mom, who was watching it with me, didn't. So she turned it off after about an hour. John-Boy has been saddened.

I've really missed some aspects of school. Like breakfast with Betsie during first. And harassing people in the game room. And the daily chat during French class. But Driver's Ed, the boredom, everyone's rants, the people in the hallways...there are definitely some parts I do not miss. And the food! Oh god, the food! It was "pizza bread" day. Which means "Hope You Still Have Bathroom Passes So You Can Puke" day. Already I'm wishing for Spring Break.

I finally have "Horny for Monkeys." For those of you who don't know, that's a song made by Gaden (the online alias of a friend of mine) based on an injoke. It's quite amusing. I already sent it to Will, who loved it. It's on my Napster account, for those of you who have access. The name on there is Cannibalts. Give it a try!

I leave now.

Peace and Health.

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |