| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
AD&D for the day

2001-01-01


*sighs* It's too cold outside to sit on the ground with Coon, stare at the moon, and think. My butt would get wet and numb from the cold, I'd lose access to my fingers for awhile, and I wouldn't be able to meditate on the things I need to. Plus the clouds are hiding the moon again. It's not so bad, though...it's not full yet. But I'm really hoping for a clear night around the 9th.

Today was AD&D. More time was spent laughing at the tavern names than roleplaying, but it was productive. About as productive as I had guessed, anyway. Now I can actually come up with a plan to carry them farther along in the adventure. :)

My fingers are cold, I have a headache, and I've been needing a good cuddle for awhile. *sighs* Sometimes it sucks to be me. But, mostly I'm just ranting about the small things. Heh. This isn't even a rant.

I'm gonna go now.

Peace and Health

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |