| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
One in the afternoon?

2000-12-22


I'm sorry I haven't updated in awhile, but I haven't had time to update when I felt like it. Yeah, yeah, so it's no real excuse. But, hey! What's it matter? None of you that I know read this are any better about updating, really. Well, some of you...but there's still the waiting period.

Recently, I've been freakin' lonely. Doesn't matter who I'm with, or how many people. I just keep getting the feeling of "What? You're still here?" if I say anything. Well, there are a few exceptions to that. Like when I went to Logan's house the other day. There, I wasn't lonely. Heehee. He got me a neat book for Christmas. It's called "The Day I Swapped My Dad for Two Goldfish" by Neil Gaiman. It's amusing.

I'm gonna go now. I don't really know of anything else to write.

Slainte Mhath and Pax Vobiscum.

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |