| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Baby Bungee!

2000-12-18


Today was the last performance of the cantata. Yay! It was fun and all, but I've gotten somewhat sick of it. However, one good thing is that Michelle came and sat with me when I was in the audience (all the time except for the one jazz song). We have agreed upon many things. We won't sing unless it's in Latin. We shall create our own religion; a hybrid of Buddhism and Christianity. We shall go to the SCA event on the 6th. I can take the little kid on stage. You can see how the evening went.

I have discovered a new Xtreme sport today that will rock the world. Let's say you're into bungee jumping, but you have a small child and you don't want to leave them out. Tie the cord to them, and hey! Baby Bungee! (It works better in my head than in words, trust me.)

My Christmas gifts were given today, to certain people. They liked them. I got Stephen and Marc Matrix action figures, and Reka, Roxy, and Betsie some sweet sweet lovin. Aw yeah.

I'm leaving before I start going incoherent.

Bajooba giferth

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |