| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Chait!

2000-12-16


I really want to spar with someone. Unfortunately, I have no time, and no one to spar with, which kind of puts a damper on things. I also want to spar online. I've done some changes to Cannibal (my character on TimeScape), and I want to see how I change my fighting style for the new body size/type/speed/strength/weapon/etc. It should be decidedly nifty.

You know what I hate about having everyone looking straight at this diary? I can't write about what I got people for Christmas. So, that's a constant temptation to write about. >.<

You ever get the feeling that even though someone speaks to you on a regular basis, they still want to be rid of you? I have this feeling with this one girl, which is strange considering she does act pretty nice towards me. I'm confuzzled.

A guy who graduated when I was a freshmen extended an invitation to roleplay with him and his group sometime next week. 2nd Edition AD&D, Ravenloft, for those of you who're interested. So, I remade Chait. Not the Chait from Ardonia, nor the beggar-thief that he started out as. This is the Chait that I've always wanted to play. The thief that's built like a warrior. The blacksmith who melts into the shadows of the forge. If I could've given him a warhammer (damn thieves...can't use warhammers), the image I have of him would be complete. *sighs* With my luck, though, Mom'll pull out the rug on me going to another game. However, since I am doing the cantata on Monday and therefore not getting my AD&D fix of the week, mayhaps...

I leave. Maybe I'll practice my staff work tonight.

Peace and Health.

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |