| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Put da lime in yo' underpants...

2000-12-14


I just got back from the Christmas concert. It made me feel sick. It was entirely too sugary sweet. *shudders* I hate these things.

For those of you who're interested, my iced oranges turned out all right and the people who tried them enjoyed them. I also got two bottles of free soda because no one wanted to take 'em home. *shrugs* Free soda's free soda; me happy 'bout that.

I found my Kobold fighter!! Last year, I made this character for one of my brother's campaigns. One of his most endearing qualities is his Wisdom of 5. What pissed me off about that, though, was that David kept making me do Wisdom checks and I kept making them! *sniffles* I kept the Wisdom score of 5 because, frankly, I felt that it would provide many many interesting oppurtunities for roleplaying goodness. As it was, though, all it did for me was stop me from charging into a group of guards I didn't think I could beat and I think it let me loot something once. *shrugs* It was still quite wierd.

I don't really have much else to talk about right now. Slainte Mhath and shtuff.

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |