| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Alaghi no like president-elect

2000-12-13


Oh yay. Gore conceeded. We have Bush Sr as regent until it's decreed that Bush Jr. is old enough to make his own decisions. At this rate, I feel that Sr.'s basically in for the four years. And that it's basically going to suck donkey balls anyway.

No, I don't Bush. I think he's stupid. I don't like Gore, either. I think he's stupid. I do agree with Gore's views more than Bush's, however. I believe that the best way to deal with this right now is just to make me president. At least I know that I'm not right for the job. And would at least make steps to letting the people's wishes be done. Hell, it is a democracy, right? Why not let the people make a few decisions?

I think a quote from Jon Stewart will do to wrap up the political section of today's entry. "He conceded? Is that it? What do we do now? Did OJ or Monica do something today?" (Stupid election thing = MEDIA EVENT)

I'd like it to be known that it really does suck to juice oranges without a juicer, but instead with bare, scratched up hands. I really should make a second batch of iced oranges so that everyone in my French class can have one, but, really, I'm doing it all at the last minute and it's still barely getting done. I started working on it at 6 o'clock. I should be done with it all a little past 4 in the morning.

Politics + citric acid in open wounds + bad day at school = generally pissy John-Boy. And tomorrow's driving range and the Christmas concert. *snorts* What a way to cheer me up.

I leave. Health and Peace, loyal readers. And to you readers who are just passing by? Just a few words; I'm generally not this pissy. However, I am quite cuddly. Keep that in mind when deciding whether or not to read this again.

Alaghi

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |