| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Bad! Bad! Evil! Evil! You're all a bunch of stupid people!

2000-12-04


Damn you Knepps. Damn you to hell.

She has recommended to me an MP3 entitled "Ultra Relax." It's frightening.

Alaghi play D&D. Alaghi puny human. Alaghi smash! Alaghi summon celestial badgers. *munchmunch*

Speaking of D&D, I thought of something today...fuzzy d20s (twenty sided dice). I suggested it to my dad and he shot the idea down because of the sheer amount of room it'd take up. However, he did suggest something really nifty. Take a set of dice. Drill some holes into each of them. Glue a string inside of them. Attach all the strings to a ring. Hang the ring on your mirror. Let your geekhood be pronounced to the world!

I married Betsie today. I think that makes wife #12. Sometimes I swear I need to cut back.

I found "Shadow Dawn!" It was in my third milk crate of books at the very bottom. Now I can read the trilogy in order! Huzzah!

I leave now. Pax vobiscum, bitches, and slainte mhath.



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |