| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
No politics involved.

2000-11-09


It's not even 8 yet and I'm making a post. I feel dirty.

I just took a 'religion test' I found the link off of Logan's site. I scored a 100 for Mahayana Buddhism, followed by a 93 for Neo-Paganism, and a 90 for Theravada Buddhism. My lowest scores (9 each) were both forms of Catholicism. Color me surprised. Really. Here's the link for those interested in taking it. http://www.speakout.com/ActivismTools/selectors/religion/

Today was my first day on the driving range. And my first day behind the wheel of a car. The exercise we did was to drive up to within a foot of a cone and then back straight back into our parking spot. I only hit the cone once. No one else had the balls to even get remotely close to one foot, even though they were experienced drivers. I also got applauded for my *coughcough* 'superior' backing skills. You see, it rained today and there wasn't a back windshield wiper. Hence, I couldn't see that great out the back. And it was my first time behind the freakin' wheel. So, I veered a little. I was later told that the people in Car #3 (I was in #2) had the thing out of park and were ready to move if I hadn't straightened out and gotten back on track.

I've got a bit of a dilemma that I've brought upon my head. I delivered a superior gaming session last Monday that everyone enjoyed thoroughly. They fought against an insane paladin of the god of death. It's great that I've delivered the goods, but...I don't know what to do next week. I've got some ideas, but any suggestions on how to follow that up would be welcome. Click that crazy 'contact' link, beotches.

I leave now. BOW BEFORE ME, HEATHENS!!! :)

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |