| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Just 293 more to go...

2000-11-02


You know...life is weird.

I have 7 wives, 2 mistresses, and a cubic assload of bitches.

Monday my French class is going on a field trip to Applebee's for no particular reason.

I just did a stupid parade for idiot jocks who don't give a shit about us.

My dad picked up some SoBe for me at Walmart so I'll have something to prevent myself from killing anyone on the band trip. Although I still need a straight jacket, duct tape, ear plugs, and a cattle prod before I can be positive.

Betsie's getting a piercing.

If we win tomorrow's football game, the band won't be able to go to Scranton for our competition next week. If anyone would like to cripple our team's starting lineup tomorrow, I'd be very appreciative.

Babbling is fun.

I've been thinking of something to do when I got online all day, but I've now forgotten. Dammit.

I'm leaving. Slainte Mhath



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |