| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Yeah, this one sucks. Deal with it.

2000-10-22


Yesterday was pretty much uneventful. My niece Caitlin had her birthday party at a place called Gym Factory. Basically, the appeal of the place is you're supposed to run around and jump on things. So I stood against the wall with the various parents and avoided short things. Eventually, whilst the short things were eating, I got out on one of the trampolines and did a flip. Landed on my ass, but I still did a flip. And, no, there's not a picture of it. However, there is a video. :)

Today I went places with my mommy. First we went and got Chinese for lunch. Then we hit the Parent-Teacher Store, Walmart (I got SoBe and Smoresels), and the Marquee, which is where we saw Bedazzled. Quite an enjoyable movie.

After that, we came home for awhile and then went to another movie. Remember the Titans. Also quite good. It's a football flick, but it's a good football flick.

Tomorrow I have a competition after school. We have a really good chance of winning Grand Champ as long as we do things cleanly. If not, I'll cry. Or not. I don't really know.

Me leave.

Slainte Mhath!

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |