| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
How have I warped thee, let me count the ways.

2000-10-12


I seem to have warped many people's minds into getting one of these online diary thingies. So, since I'm too HTML-stupid to actually give you links to the side like everyone else, I'm going to tell you about them right now.

Suu - She's one of my nifty little friends from Pennsylvania. Good writing, plus she's weird. :)

Tarrvetus - Marc. He never updates. I mean it, he's worse than me about that. (Yes, Marc, that's a hint that you should get more entries up)

Michellenow - This one would be Michelle, my favorite little krackfiend. Good writing, but she also never updates.

Jingle - Betsie! She only got hers last night, so I can't really say much. But, her one entry is good!

I leave now. Slainte Mhath!

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |