| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Growling Twister

2000-10-11


To quote The Arrogant Worms, "When you get right down to it/you find out that the truth is/it's not how you use it/It's the size that counts."

Today we had roleplaying and I was playing a Gurahl baby. Aww yeah. It's my first time playing a werebear, so I was kinda wary, but I think I did all right. It's not like I'm playing with people who really care if I truly reflect someone whose people was almost entirely wiped out by the Garou. They just care if I play a fun character.

Anyway, there was this one part where my Garou buddies were trying to kill this Wyrm-tainted Bagheera. It just stood there dodging their attacks and livin' it on up. Then I finally managed to squeeze myself through the doorway. Seals-the-Rift is 12 feet tall in Crinos form, dwarfing the mere nine-footers locked in mortal combat around him. All it took was one clean swipe of the claws at the Bagheera and it's chest was ripped open. :) I just find that funny.

I'm also the undisputed King of Twister in my French class. The less said about that the better.

The past few days have been relatively good. And I'll be damned if I can really remember why. >.<

Slainte Mhath!



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |