| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Paladins and MP3s

2000-09-28


John-Boy almost fell into a big fuzzy ball of tears today.

You see, tomorrow I leave for Maryland (this time I'll have an excuse not to post for three days!) and I decided to make a tape to entertain myself on the bus with. So, I set up the machine with the microphones and such, adjusted the volumes to what felt right over the headphones, and such. Made up the play list and sat very, very still, so as not to add background noise for the overly sensitive mikes to pick up. It finished up and I put it in my Walkman for a test, and I'm glad I did.

I got nothing.

I turned up the volume and I heard the very faint strains of "Cupido." That's when I went insane.

However, I did manage to fix it by rerecording it all. Oh happy day.

I leave now.

If anyone knows of proper stats for an AD&D Dark Paladin, Anti Paladin, Not Nice Paladin, or whatever, please email me? I need to know, dammit!



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |