| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Grease and blood. Someone didn't cook this meat long enough.

2000-09-11


Today, I found out what show the Show Choir's doing. Please shoot me. It's freakin' Grease! Why am I to be tortured?

For those of you who don't know, the band is doing Grease as a football show, to keep the stupid masses entertained.

On a brighter note, I've been kicking ass and taking names all over the place lately. TimeScape, I got into a fight last night. Threw sand in his eyes, hamstrung him, and then chopped him open along the collarbone when he said he could still fight.

Then, today, in an Aberrant fight, I gutted this one guy like a fish. He tried to hit me, fell on his back, and I thrust into him with my sword. Then, I simply slid it to the side, pulling up as I did so. You can imagine what happened.

I go to bed.

Slainte Mhath!

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |