| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Awooo!

2000-09-07


An hour or two ago, I got fed up with watching the MTV Music Video Awards and went outside to practice my work with a staff. As I went through the comforting repetitiveness, I realized something when my gaze was pulled upwards.

I am a Philodox.

Yeah, yeah, I know I'm taking the game too seriously, but I honestly think that if auspices came into play, my own would be the half-moon. I'd explain, but those of you who know what I'm talking about in the first place most likely know the aspects of my personality that reflect that anyway. And the rest of you would just walk away, scratching your heads, and saying "Damn...he's pretty fuzzy. And I think he was trying to explain something, too."

Mreow.



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |