| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
It was sparkly!

2000-08-31


Today was school pictures. I was so tempted to come in my werewolf makeup for 'em. :) Especially since they were going to go on our lunch cards this year and would be our "student ID" thing that we apparently need so much. >.<

I can't help but wonder...what's in Mrs. Null's head? I mean, c'mon! We had to do definitions, questions, and a worksheet in class today and I swear it was nothing but some of the most vile busy work I've ever come across. Just the type of stuff to make you suddenly pass out from overexposure to stupidity/naivity. Things like "What are the advantages of having computers do tedious or dangerous work unfit for humans?" *shudders*

During lunch today, something strange happened. I was hanging out in the game room when Stephanie bounced up to me and put lip gloss on me. It was blue and purple, swirled, sparkly, and it tasted kind of like grape. I didn't mind it or anything, I just don't understand

why it was done to me. *sighs* I guess I'll never really understand why hyper people do the things they do.

That's pretty much it for now. Slainte Mhath!



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |