| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
With these powers, I could be...a Superhero! But first...

2000-08-19


I have a dilemma.

Yesterday, I went to the mall with Mommy to see "The Replacements" (good movie; quite enjoyable) and we hit Borders afterwards. I blew my cash on a roleplaying book called Aberrant, which is a game about superheroes from White Wolf publishing. This is where the problem lies.

I made a character in this game and I have no freakin' clue as to what to call him. His birth name I can handle, but his superentity name I just don't know. His powers are sword based (as in, involving swords and the use of them) and I don't want to just give in and call him "The Swordsman" or "The Swordsmaster." And, before any of you suggest it, I'm not going to call him "The Gay Blade." Any suggestions any of you have, please email to me.

Also...go to http://www.wvinter.net/~wvlogan. Yes, it's Jebal's site, but he's changed it recently and made it quite uber-nifty. :) Even though he doesn't supply a translation for that quote he has at the bottom of the screen.



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |