| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
BCT

2000-07-28


Tomorrow, I leave. You'll be without John-Boy news for an entire week. Hey...stop laughing. Just because it's not that uncommon of an occurence doesn't give you leave to laugh at me. >.<

Anyway, tomorrow's band camp. I leave at noon, right after my dad's birthday thang, which starts at ten. One would think my parents would have mercy upon me and let me sleep in the last day I can for the next week or so, but, no...cause my dad had to be born on the day I go to band camp. Grrr!

Last night my Aunt Jane came in from California. I got to see her today, and I will tomorrow at Dad's party, but that's it. She leaves (I think) the day before I get back from band camp. :( It's a shame, though, because she's such a neat person and I like to spend time with her. Unfortunately, I don't get to do so very often. The last time I did so was last year, and that's only because my family and I drove cross country to see her. (Useless info - I've been through the majority of the the Lower 48. I'm missing part of New England, Louisiana, Alabama, and basically the North West. The worst roads were in Arkansas.)

I don't really have much else to say. I know this was short and boring, but, hey! So's Ross Perot and people like him just fine. *badum ching!*

Slainte Mhath.



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |