| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Boredom doesn't strike, but it does pick up a 7 - 10 split.

2000-06-30


All right. I've been awake since Before Noon, which is when I made today's first entry, but I'm bored out of my skull. So you, faithful reader, get to delight in random facts about myself.

I almost never shave, therefore I almost always look quite scruffy. That's why I liked having my beard; it meant I didn't have to really do anything to my face, except trim it once in awhile.

I like musicals. Especially those I've seen written by Andrew Lloyd Webber. The music for those is almost always enjoyable. :) Right now, I'm on a Fiddler on the Roof kick.

I wear size fifteen shoes. What does that mean? It means I have to go to about three different stores before I find something comfortable that fits and isn't shaved monkey ass ugly.

I'm a geek. I enjoy reading science fiction and fantasy. I play Dungeons and Dragons. I possess five of the six core books for White Wolf's World of Darkness RPGs, the only one I'm missing being Wraith: The Oblivion.

I honestly do not care when it comes to most things my "peers" would be obsessed about. My appearance doesn't bother me as long as it doesn't frighten children (which it actually has on occasion, but that's a different story), drugs, drinking, and smoking are things I have no want to do, and I'm not obsessed with sex. I can live without brand name clothing quite happily. In fact, I'm happier without it because I have no desire to have a shirt that's exactly like everyone else's just because it's from American Eagle, Tommy Hilfiger, or The Gap. I avoid places like that like the plague.

And I'm done with this now. Anything else unique to me you want to know, just email.

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |