| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
-

2004-07-08


.

Dejah is such a little bitch.

Monday night while we were talking, she told me to be home around two or three the next day so we could talk, since she had a lot of things to do and that was pretty much her only time slot to talk. Tuesday I was shirtless, unshowered, unshaved, and on the couch watching Mrs. Doubtfire around one o'clock. Someone knocked on the door. I got my carcass to moving and looked through the peephole. Didn't see anyone there, so I figured it was one of my friends or one of Mom's kids being a jackass. Opened it up and there was my baby. I stared at her with my mouth wide open for a few seconds. Then I grabbed her and kissed her. I'm so glad she came to see me. We only got to hang out for a few hours, but it was much better than nothing.

Other news - I picked up Spiderman 2 for Gamecube. Fun!

Other other news - I've been sick these past two days. Shitty.

Other other other news - Marc got Roger up and running again. He's slow, but a bit more RAM will take care of that.

I'm going to go. My ass is sore from this retarded barely padded chair.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |