| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
I hate laundry

2003-10-02


.

Laundry sucks.

Something very cool happened to me today. At work I was kind of stressing out because a lot of tickets were coming back, the servers had a lot of random requests (although none of them bitched at me in the least, despite the orders coming out slow), and I was working with Gary, who is about as effective as a retarded monkey. After a bit, Linda came back and handed me five bucks saying that one table that had ordered four steaks sent it back, saying that it was the best steak they'd had in a long time. :D

Doing laundry doesn't bug me so much as much as folding and putting it away does. I hate that.

Especially matching socks.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |