| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
-

2003-06-13


.

I'll keep this short, since I'm at the library and in a bit of a hurry.

My internet's out and has been out for over a week. Next Friday I'll get it back.

I have a job doing phone surveys. I got paid for the first time yesterday. Yay.

My birthday is on Tuesday. Happy birthday to me. I'll be having something piratically themed during the day, most like, and dinner with family in the evening. 562-9304 If anyone is really interested, let me know. The piratically themed thing will probably be going to Rock Lake Putt-Putt while dressed as pirates.

I hate not having my internet. It means I get lonely and I've actually been watching TV. I miss all my friends online. :( Any of which who want to call me and talk sometime, are more than welcome to. :)

Slainte!

John-Boy

2 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |