| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Today

2003-03-03


.

Granny's in the hospital. This is definitely not good.

On the bright side, I've had a good couple of days. Yesterday, I went hiking with Peter, Sarah, Mandy, and Aurelia up at Pipestem. That was generally good fun. Just sat around after that and went to the cast party. Not much happened, but it was good to hang out with people.

Friday, Roger got reformatted. I've been pirating like mad since. :)

Today I went to Pipestem again with Peter and Tera. Then we went to the falls, where I promptly fell down when I decided to stand on a rock in the river and kick a tiny rock. However, I was okay. The only thing that happened was I fell down and got drenched. It was kind of cold today, but I survived. We came back to the college so I could change clothes, and then went to Pizza Hut. Yay pizza! It's been forever since I've had good pizza...I really appreciated it tonight. However, at one point I stood up to let Tera out of the booth so she could go to the bathroom. When I sat back down I sat on my nuts. I did that again about an hour or so ago. That kind of sucks. Everything else about today was pretty good, though.

"Let us go singing as far as we go; the road will be less tedius." - Virgil

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |