| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Woohoo!

2003-01-30


.

I've got me some loot! YAY!

Dave from Mist Dragon Falls stopped by today and gave me a bunch of weapons, two shields, and a chest piece of lorica segmata. I got 15 swords, a claymore, a short pole, a madu, and a dagger. I decided to take this time to check everything to see if it's legal. Oh, hell no. Just about everything is tipped or has an undersized pommel. I checked my stuff too, and most of it's in need of a little bit of work, but nothing too bad. The new stuff I have, while currently illegal, is very pretty and extraordinarly light. It's kind of weird how light they are. ONce I make them legal, though, I'll be glad to toy around with them and figure out how to use them.

Also, seven people were signed in today. That's a hell of a difference compared to the two I usually have.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |