| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
I'm not dead yet.

2002-12-04


.

I've not been online lately, as I'm sure most of you have noticed. My computer won't connect. I can't figure out how to fiddle with the ISPN thingie after messing with it at the LAN party. I've not had the time to get a geek to my room to fix it yet, so I'm stuck without. I'm on Squeaks' computer right now, noticing that I have no email cause nobody wuvs me enough to send me things. Still, though...I've not read any of my comics since Saturday. Or really had any reason to be in my room, other than sleep.

I got involved in The Laramie Project as a techie. *sighs* Why do I agree to be running crew? I really don't much care for it. But, I guess I'm kind of good at it. I do what I'm told. And, tonight, I was told a lot. I decided I'm basically the bitch of the production. You need something, get the bitch to do it. Ah well...I'm used to being the theatre department's bitch. I'm naturally submissive, so it's an easy role for me to fill.

Today's been almost entirely stress-less. I woke up, showered, got breakfast, went to class, went back to my room, and slept until 3. It was good. :)

I'm gonna split. Squeaky needs his computer back.

Slainte!

John-Boy, the Eternally Sleeping



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |