| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Arr!

2002-11-30


.

Today was good. Woke up early, and hit the LAN party at Stephen's. Had some problems getting started, and my computer's picked up a new trick where it freezes when trying to use scandisk, but had fun once we got the ball rolling. We only played Unreal Tournament, switching off from Assault to Capture the Flag. I soon made my presence known as one of the better snipers and flag runners at the table. :) I got to see some people I've not seen in awhile, other than the guys. Jackie came over with Woody, and later Reka and Angie stopped by, so I hugged them.

I also did some pirating today. Jedi Knight 2, which isn't working quite right. It keeps saying I don't have the game disk in the drive. I also got Alien vs Predator 2, which is pretty kickass. :)

Slainte

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |