| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
I want to

2002-10-29


.

My foot hurts, and I have no idea why. It feels like it needs to be stretched out and massaged something major. Hell, everything below the waist needs that right now. It's been hurting all day.

She's online right now. I'd like to talk to her, and say hi, and ask her how she slept. Find out her plans for the day. And hug her and kiss her and tell her I love her. Unfortunately, I don't think I'll be able to do that again for a long time. And, in an attempt to not be a stalking creepy ex-boyfriend or open up any wounds, I don't want to start our next conversation. I'd rather have her talk to me when she wants to talk.

I do want to talk to her. Instead, I'm going to bed.

Slainte

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |