| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Warrior tests

2002-10-26


.

My sphere is Guardian (Person of great Love and Altruism), and my class is Arms Master (Pragmatic and Stout).

I am a Guard.

You are a true, versatile guard. You have a defensive nature, that is, you are good at instilling a sense of security in the places around you. A strong presence weakens any possible threats around you, and a swift, practical approach to the problems that crop up puts them down before they can get out of hand.

What kind of Warrior are you?

And I also got this one at the same time.

My sphere is Guardian (Person of great Love and Altruism), and my class is Champion (Self-Righteous and Confident).

I am a Hero.

You are true heroic material. You find great motivation in the things you love, and great inspiration in your sense of self-confidence, and your excellence. Once you get your mind set on a goal, you are nearly unstoppable, and given enough time, you will meet it.

What kind of Warrior are you?



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |