| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Why can't I feel it?

2002-10-21


.

I don't know what to do. I have no clue whatsoever. Anything I can think of feels wrong.

All I want is to make it feel like she still loves me. She says she does, and I don't doubt it, but I don't feel it. I hate it when someone I love is angry at me...especially her. I feel like shit. I just want her to let me love her and share with me just a little bit of the affection she gave me just last week.

I spent yesterday crying. It reminded me of how good things are when I don't mess up. That's the bright side.

I'm trying...it's not working.

Chait Wolf: Hi Heather

Chait Wolf: *hugs*

Chait Wolf: How're you?

MistressKatryne: Hey John. You know, your timing sucks, as I was just getting ready to log and feed me and the boys breakfast. They're getting pissy with me.

MistressKatryne: Tired, hungry

Chait Wolf: *hugs you tight* Go feed the demon weiner children. they're more important. I'll talk to you later.

Chait Wolf: I need to go to sleep soon anyway.

MistressKatryne: So than why'd you even log on if there wasn't time to talk? Nice start, John.

MistressKatryne signed off at 1:33:17 AM.

That one hurt.

Slainte

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |