| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
One foot in front of the other

2002-10-21


.

I got a package from Heather today. That was nice. It's got a bunch of books, some stuffed animals, a talisman she made for me, and a letter opener shaped like Excalibur. I really need to do something nice for her.

I'm trying to think of what to do for Halloween itself. I won't be able to do the Black Knight since I won't be able to get the helm, but I'm looking at other possibilities now. A yeti? An evil pikachu? A ballerina? I need something cheap...


Which Jhonen Vaquez character are you? By EmReznor.

Heather scares me right now. Not because of what's going on in her head, but because I don't know if she still loves me or not. I'm going to be doing everything I can to calm this whole situation, but I don't know if that's going to be enough. I'm doubting my ability to keep her love, and that's not good. I'm doubting my ability to make her happy, and that's not good. In fact, that really really sucks.

But at least I'm trying, eh?

Slainte

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |