| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Everything's cool now

2002-10-11


.

Everything's cool now with Ali. I spent the night sleeping on her couch and nothing happened. She bought me breakfast from Burger King and we got back here fast enough that I was only five minutes late for philosophy.

Last night was good. There were a few flubs, but nothing too noticable. Alpha Psi Omega provided us a little vegetable platter, bottles of water, bread, and cheese before the performance. John and Christal gave us little bags of candy. Jaime (I think that's how she spells her name) gave us all a pink carnation. And Princess gave us each a red rose, although he doesn't want us to know it's from him. It was really nice.

Since I went to go to Blacksburg before I got a shower, I kinda need to get myself clean and change.

Slainte

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |