| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Leave it alone

2002-09-03


.

The previous entry was not my own. This is not a good thing. This diary is mine. Sometimes I'll ask someone to change its design or something like that, but I don't like it when someone touches the content. This is my diary. There are few things I'll get mad at someone for. One of them is that you don't mess with something private of mine without asking. You can look at my lucky dice, but you can't roll them. You can move Alex, but you can't mess with him. You can read my diary, but you can not write in it. I know other people do guest entries in their diaries. That's fine. I wrote one for Elizabeth once, and one for Heather on another date. However, that's not my style. My diary is about me, my thoughts, my writings, and whatever else I type in. If I don't update in three months, that's my affair. Prod me about it all you want, but don't take steps into your own hands. I'm very territorial and it does get me angry.

*sighs* Today isn't going well at all.



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |