| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Eh, I'm hungry.

2002-06-27


I was popular today.

I got up around 11ish, got online for a few, before I ate and got my shower. I got online again and talked to my Heather for awhile. Right before she was about to call, though, Angie got here for us to go out and make weapons. >.<

So we went out to make weapons, without me getting to hear my baby's voice. :( But we had fun anyway. Ate lunch at Red Line Diner, where I haven't eaten at in a long time. Burger yummy. *purrs* After that, we got back and worked on fighting for awhile. She did a lot better than I thought she would after only a little bit of instruction. I'm proud of her for that.

Ah, hell...I don't feel like documenting my entire day. I'm hungry.

#1 - Logan gave me a sword for my birthday. Rock. It's a short sword made to look like a tiny claymore. It's nifty, if dull.

#2 - My arm hurts.

#3 - My axe rocks.

#4 - Slainte.

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |