| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Yay!

2002-06-08


I'm really looking forward to tomorrow. Tomorrow Eric, Stephen, Logan, Marc, and I are going up to Blackrock Hills to play. I'm hoping we put forth a good showing of ourselves. I may end up experimenting with my paint again, and I'll be fighting in a new tunic. I've got a good feeling about tomorrow. :)

My plans for my birthday party are going well. I just told Ali about them and it turns out that my party and her birthday are going to be on the same day. She wasn't planning anything for it, so is going to come to my party. :) I'm excited. Even if no one else comes, she and I can beat on each other for a few hours, eat something, say happy birthday, and go home happy. :) Yay!

Slainte

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |