| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Pokieboom

2002-05-21


All right. The chijikiri I was planning didn't quite work out. The sock I brought was too short. So, I made a servicable spear. I think I need to do some modifications to it, but it's pretty decent as is. And I made a big lump of death on a stick. It's a mace with a head about as big as my stomach. It's ugly as sin, but it works! I think I'll keep it as a backup weapon in case my claymore ever gets heated, broken, or some other such thing. And I'm pretty sure that seeing that massive thing hanging on my belt would discourage anyone to try it. It's big enough that I'm pretty sure I could send somebody flying with it. :) Yes...when Logan and I spar, it's going at the bottom of the Bag O' Weaponry, so's I can smack him good with it. Or at the top. Either way, Logan's going to get surprise smacked with my new mace. However, it needs a name. I'm thinking a sound effect or a verb would be a good name for it, like Smash or Boom. Any suggestions would be welcome.

I'm leavin'.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |