| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Shoot me. Too tired to crawl to bed

2002-04-20


Today I gave a speech on capital punishment that I wrote this morning. I dressed up for it. I'm pretty sure I got reamed on the speech, and I know my heels have blisters from the damn shoes.

I asked Ann today if instead of being a techie behind the trellis if I can be a pirate behind the trellis. She said that as long as I don't do anything distracting, it's okay with her.

I was accused this evening of being a womanizer. I was quite offended and told her that. Then I kissed her hand.

No, I didn't prove her point. Hush.

I really need to perfect my mad handkissing skills, yo. I'm rather erratic about style. I think I need to pick a way to do it and stick with it, changing only for circumstance and occasion.

I need someone to cuddle with.

I've got a really good idea for a play. Take "Snow White" and modernize it. Make the seven dwarves not be dwarves, but a group of people with each representing one of the seven deadly sins.

I'm tired. I need sleep.

Slainte

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |