| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Christmas stuff

2001-12-25


Let's see here...

A green sweatshirt

Gimli and Frodo action figures

A Chieftans CD

A CD by a group/person called Clannad. It looks Celtic.

A book on the history of the Scotch Irish

A book called Medieval Celebrations. It has recipes, garb, games, dances, and songs. It rocks verily.

A makeup kit. One day I shall learn the purpose of forest green's inclusion in this.

An Old Navy *shudders* fleece thingie. It's not terrible, but it's not particularly appealing either. I just don't share the same tastes as the short side of the family, I guess.

A towel.

A shirt with an alligator or crocodile on it.

A Midsummer Night's Dream

La Morte d'Arthur

A burn on my pinkie (I was making soup and I spilled)

A book by Lois McMaster Bujold

Maybe one or two more things that have slipped my mind. I was kind of hoping to get a microwave and a pair of mocassins, but I'm pretty happy with what I got.

A weird note. Everything on my body is proportional to the rest, except for my wrists. My wrists are a little too skinny, making my hands look even larger. And when you consider that my hands are already large enough to cover most people's faces without trouble, it makes them seem almost freakishly large.

I scamper away now.

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |